Investiture Ceremony, 2022

The Investiture Ceremony is a solemn occasion where all the young students are prepared to don the mantle of leadership and discharge the responsibilities entrusted upon them by the school

Shri Jacob Punnoose IPS, former Director General of Police of Kerala graced the ceremony as Chief guest. With his inspirational talk, he advised the students on equitable leadership and being a role model. Dr V K Jayakumar Chairman and Founder – Sabarigiri Schools and Dr Sabareesh Director – Sabarigiri International School and Ms Annie Francis – Principal addressed the students. The proud parents of the elected cabinet members attended the function.

Master Alan Anil Issac and Ms Sheena Elizabeth Tony were elected as the Presidents and from Kinderland, Master Aden Abhilash and Arundhati Ajeshnath got elected as the Head Boy and Head Girl respectively

( k2 ) (k2)